My Favorite Home Tours

Home tours are a fabulous way to get insight into bloggers’ and celebrities’ decorating styles. Since home decor varies from person to person, I love seeing how others furnish and style their own interiors. Read on for my favorite home tours from around the web!

Jen Ramos is the talented designer and blogger behind MadeByGirl and Cocoa & Hearts. I love her clean, modern style with brilliant pops of color, luxurious textiles, and original artwork.

If you haven’t heard of Maegan Tintari (or perhaps, …love Maegan), you should seriously look her up. She has enviable personal style, an inspiring outlook on life, and loads of DIY fashion and home decor ideas. Maegan is by far one of my favorite bloggers. Below is her ultra-feminine and swoon-worthy dressing room / home office.

I absolutely adore Glitter Guide‘s “Style At Home” feature, which showcases the stylish homes of notable fashion bloggers. Here are a few of my favorites from Glitter Guide:

And lastly, the extensive home tours of Apartment Therapy. Thorough, diverse, and visually intriguing, each virtual tour is as inspiring as the last. No home, however, compares to Cory and Kristine Hankins’ “marriage of classic and graphic,” in my humble opinion. I have browsed through the slideshow time and time again, each time seeing stylish, yet gender-neutral decor. Since I have a graphic/modern aesthetic and B has more of a classic/traditional taste, the Hankins’ home is a perfect example to look to.

Cory and Kristine Hankins, Chicago.

Images: Jen Ramos | Maegan Tintari | Monika Hibbs | Sarah Lederman | Cory and Kristine Hankins

7 thoughts on “My Favorite Home Tours

What Are Your Thoughts?

