Stacked Bracelets

Stacked Bracelets
 
 

Armfuls of assorted bangles, cuffs, and friendship bracelets have graced the wrists of many a fashionista this year. While I haven’t been oblivious to the stacking trend, I’m only recently to the point where my bracelet collection is varied enough to try it out. Now that I’ve got the wrist candy, I figured I would start gathering inspiration and share it with you! I tend to gravitate toward warmer tones, gold, and feminine accents. There are so many examples of the trend online, but here are my favorites:


via Pinterest


via Pinterest

P.S. Geneva from A Pair & a Spare has created this genius guide to help you stack your own wristful of beauties:
One thought on “Stacked Bracelets

  1. Pingback: Stacked wrists | thecuriousblog

What Are Your Thoughts?

